MasteryLabs.com Data Deletion Policy
Your information is private, and we like to keep it that way. Any information collected is consistent with your account or subscription, is not used for sale purposes. If you do not want want to keep your account or subscription, you have 2 options.
Option 1: Full Deletion
If you are absolute sure you do not want to keep an account or subscriptions, the full deletion will remove you completely from our database. Please note, any purchase history and future software updates will no longer be available. The Full Delete option removes you complete from our database.
Option 2: Partial Delete
If you want to stop hearing from us, but would like us to keep your details on file, you can choose the Partial Delete option. This option will prevent you from receiving any correspondence or special offers from us. You will still be able to access any previous purchases but will not gain any new benefits or new bonuses.
If you would like to move forward with your data deletion, or have any questions regarding your account, please contact us via email at support[at]masterylabs.com.